Jump to content


-----

Event: Broner vs. Taylor

in Event Calendar
Added by thehype , 02 Sep 2014


Taking place 06 Sep 2014 (Single Day Event)

thehype


Broner vs. Taylor, a 12-round junior welterweight bout, will be held on Saturday, Sept. 6, and is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona and AT&T. The event will take place at U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati, Ohio live on SHOWTIME (9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT)  and will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP). In the co-main event, Lucas Matthysse faces Roberto Ortiz in a super lightweight bout.
 
Tickets, priced at $128, $78, $53 and $28, go on sale tomorrow/Friday, Aug.  1 at 10:00 a.m. ET and will be available by calling Ticketmaster at 800-745-3000 or online at www.ticketmaster.com.  Tickets will also be available at the U.S. Bank Arena Box Office beginning Friday, August 1 at 10:00 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT.



0 Comments