FightHype.com

SHOWTIME SPORTS TO STREAM MALIGNAGGI VS. BRONER FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE AND WEIGH-IN LIVE

By Press Release | June 19, 2013
SHOWTIME SPORTS TO STREAM MALIGNAGGI VS. BRONER FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE AND WEIGH-IN LIVE

SHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams of Thursday's final press conference and Friday's weigh-in for the highly anticipated showdown between WBA Welterweight World Champion Paulie Malignaggi and current WBC Lightweight and Two-Division World Champion Adrien Broner taking place this Saturday, June 22, live on SHOWTIME® (9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT) from Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.

The press conference will be available on Thursday LIVE via Ustream and sports.sho.com/live and the weigh-in will be available on Friday LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live.  All feeds will be available in High Definition.

PRESS CONFERENCE: Thursday, June 20 LIVE at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT

WEIGH-IN: Friday, June 21 LIVE at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

OCTOBER 31, 2014
OCTOBER 30, 2014
OCTOBER 29, 2014