FightHype.com

WATCH THE MAYWEATHER VS. ORTIZ PRESS CONFERENCE TOUR LIVE

By Editor | June 28, 2011
WATCH THE MAYWEATHER VS. ORTIZ PRESS CONFERENCE TOUR LIVE

Don't miss the live broadcast of "Star Power: Mayweather vs. Ortiz Press Tour". On Tuesday, June 28, at 11:30AM ET/8:30AM PT and Wednesday, June 29, at 10:30PM ET/7:30PM PT, fans can watch the entire broadcast of the New York and Los Angeles press conferences officially announcing the September 17 clash between pound-for-pound champion Floyd Mayweather and WBC welterweight champion Victor Ortiz.


Check back at the respective starting times for the broadcast courtesy of Ustream.com.


  • NY  -  Tuesday, June 28 – 11:30AM ET/8:30 AM PT  (Stream to last approx. 2 hours)
  • LA  -  Wednesday, June 29 – 10:30PM ET/7:30 PM PT  (Stream to last approx. 2 hours)


APRIL 23, 2019
APRIL 22, 2019
APRIL 21, 2019